Checking In

Hey there one and all!!!!!!

It’s been a hot minute since I’ve checked in or given a post for your reading delight!

But there is good news INDEED!!!

I have a new and improved schedule which will (hopefully) be easier to follow and a little easier to time manage!

So here it is!

Maniacal Mondays! ~ Posting random free writing thoughts about life, the moment, and just anything really!

Poetry and Short Story Tuesdays ~ Either a poem or short story I’m working on, may post or may not depending on if I have anything ready for posting!

Fashion Friday ~ I post my favorites, reviews, or just over all lifestyle beauty or fashion stuffs I have been in love with or even hating

Shenanigans Saturday~ Writing off a prompt I have found either from my book or from an online source. Just something fun to do and even an idea for you to write about as well!

Hopefully this guide will be easier for me to follow and for you as well; and I welcome you all onto my journey of this beautiful and amazing thing called life! Welcome to The Moment We Live We Breathe!

Peace and happiness to you all,

Love…MourningDoves7 >*<

Leave a Reply

